Sue Ra, Office of the Public Defender, Alameda County

Vice President
Ji Seon SongOffice of the Public Defender, Contra Costa County

Jonah Chew, Law Office of Jonah Chew

Heather Chang, Law Office of Heather Chang

Mentorship and Training Director
Vilaska NguyenOffice of the Public Defender, San Francisco

Membership Chair
Abigail Rivamonte Mesa, Office of the Public Defender, San Francisco

Race and Social Justice Chair
Anita NabhaOffice of the Public Defender, San Francisco

Judiciary Co-Chairs
Thanh Ngo, TDN Law Group

Jonah Chew, Law Office of Jonah Chew

Technology Chair
Rahul BalaramOffice of the Public Defender, Solano County

Membership Co-Chairs 

  • Alameda County
    • James HigaHiga Law Offices
  • Contra Costa County
    • Jesse HsiehOffice of the Public Defender, Contra Costa County
  • Federal Jurisdiction
  • Napa County
    • Sang NguyenOffice of the Public Defender, Napa County
  • San Francisco County
  • San Mateo County
  • Santa Clara County
    • Avi SinghOffice of the Public Defender, Santa Clara County
  • Solano County
    • Michael Jue, Office of the Public Defender, Solano County